Tennis Club


The Willow Creek Tennis Club Committee  (WCTCC)

The Willow Creek Tennis Club (WCTC) is managed by a volunteer tennis committee with members from the Willow Creek communities. The WCTCC is committed to creating a neighborhood wide WCTC incorporating all 15 tennis courts. 

  • MaryBeth Doerr   President and FAcility Coordinator (FC)
  • Michael Darling   Vice President 
  • Kate Mayoss       Court Scheduler
  • Julie Bailey         Coordinator of Tennis Socials
  • Michael Darling  Communications Coordinator
  • Dave Schmitt     Court Maintenance
  • Rick Bolin          Willow Creek Tournament Director
  • Bob Kihm          Treasurer